Apartment for sale in Marbella: an excellent place to invest today

Apartment for sale in Marbella: an excellent place to invest today – INVESTINSPAIN can help you achieve your dream. As a Belgian real estate agency specialized in the Costa del Sol region, we will help you find the apartment of your dreams. We can also help you and give you advise concerning security, facilities and utilities, legal questions and translation of documents, so you can start enjoying your own apartment or penthouse in the Spanish region of Marbella. The beautiful apartment in Marbella will soon be your new home …

Is a modern apartment for sale in Marbella something for you?

Would you like to explore Marbella from a luxurious apartment? Or simply enjoy the panoramic sea view? No distant holiday dream, but a wise investment in a solid project. It is not just about luxury apartment or penthouse, but also about all the facilities around it: swimming pools, golf courses, fitness, water sports, good accessibility, security and maintenance. A real pearl at the Costa del Sol. Discover our top selection opportunities at Spain’s Costa del Sol in Marbella, from luxury resort style apartments on the Golden Mile to ecological, modern apartments or frontline sea villa-apartments. An apartment in Marbella by the sea is no longer a vague dream. Outstanding opportunities are waiting for you to be discovered! You can go visit several projects during a 3-day inspection trip. Are you interested in a project or do you have questions about real estate investment abroad? Please make an appointment at our office in Mechelen. We will be happy to help you!

Marbella is a unique experience

Why is Marbella so popular? This Spanish seaside town has 320 days of sunshine per year. You will find an inspiring natural beauty of long sandy beaches to green mountains. In addition, there is plenty to see and experience. Marbella is full of marinas, golf clubs, top restaurants and trendy boutiques. Whether you like calm or filled days full of leisure, at the end of the day, you can unwind in your own luxury apartment.

Spotlight Projects

Top contemporary project overlooking the Fuengirola coastline starting from €289.000

Types: Apartment, Penthouse

Location: Fuengirola

Villa with stunning architecture in the middle of one of the best golf courses in Marbella at €1.390.000

Types: Villa

Location: Benahavis, San Pedro de Alcantara

Frontline beach villa-apartments next to Laguna Village, starting from €2.500.000

Types: Apartment, Villa

Location: Estepona, Marbella, San Pedro de Alcantara

Appartement à vendre à Marbella: un investissement intéressant

Appartement à vendre à Marbella: un investissement intéressant – Comme agence immobilière spécialisée dans la région de la Costa del Sol, INVESTINSPAIN est prêt pour vous aider à trouver, acheter et meubler votre appartement de rêve. On peut vous aider concernant votre système de sécurité, des installations de services publics, conseils juridiques et la traduction de documents: nous vous aidons à organiser votre achat en toute sécurité. Un bel appartement à Marbella sera bientôt votre nouvelle maison…

Un appartement à vendre à Marbella pour vous?

Vous voulez explorer Marbella à partir d’un appartement de luxe? Ou tout simplement profiter de la vue panoramique sur la mer? Ce n’est pas un rêve irréalisable, mais un investissement intéressant. Il ne s’agit pas uniquement de l’appartement ou penthouse de luxe mais aussi des facilités à proximité: piscines, terrains de golf, fitness, sports nautiques, bonne accessibilité, sécurité et entretien. Découvrez notre sélection exclusive des possibilités à la Costa del Sol à Marbella.  Des appartements dans un resort situés au Golden Mile, des appartements écologiques et modernes ou des appartements style villa en première ligne de mer. Un appartement à Marbella ne sera plus un rêve. Découvrez nos possibilités! Vous pouvez également visiter la ville lors d’une visite d’inspection de 3 jours. Vous êtes intéressés dans un projet spécifique ou vous voulez découvrir la région, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour planifier un rendez-vous à notre bureau à Malines.

 Marbella est une expérience

Pourquoi Marbella est si populaire? Dans cette belle ville balnéaire espagnole vous pouvez profiter pendant 320 jours par an du soleil. Vous y trouverez une nature à couper le souffle; les belles plages et les montagnes vertes magnifiques. Dans la région de Marbella il y a aussi beaucoup à voir. Les ports, les clubs de golf, restaurants et boutiques à la mode. Si vous êtes à la recherche d’un endroit calme  ou vous aimez des journées pleines d’activités, vous pourrez vous détendre dans votre propre appartement de luxe entièrement à vos goûts.

Project spotlight

Complexe ‘contemporary’ surplombant la côte de Fuengirola à partir de €289.000

Type: Appartement

Endroit: Fuengirola

Villa avec architecture spectaculaire située dans un des meilleurs terrains de golf à Marbella à €1.390.000

Type: Villa

Endroit: Benahavis, San Pedro de Alcantara

Appartements en style villa frontline beach à coté de Laguna Village, à partir de €2.500.000

Type: Appartement, Penthouse, Villa

Endroit: Estepona, Marbella, San Pedro de Alcantara