Apartment for sale Costa del Sol

Apartment for sale Costa del Sol – Have you always dreamed of a luxury second home on the Costa del Sol? INVESTINSPAIN helps you to find the apartment of your dreams in this beloved Mediterranean region.

Apartment for sale Costa del Sol, very attractive

The Costa del Sol is a sun-drenched Spanish 300 km long coastal strip on the Mediterranean Sea. It is located on the South coast of the Spanish region Andalusia between Gibraltar and Almería. The Costa is located in the stunning and popular provinces of Málaga, Cádiz and Granada. The well-known seaside resorts like Marbella, Mijas and Estepona are located in the western part of the Costa. These zones are very popular for both short holidays and people with a permanent second home. Hence, the real estate market at the Costa del Sol is very interesting: it is very popular, and because of the crisis years, the prices are relatively low. An ideal moment for a smart investment.

Invest without concerns with INVESTINSPAIN

Sun, sea, beach, golf courses, restaurants, boutiques, etc. Everything you can ask for next to your second home in Spain. The process of buying a second home however is not so obvious. There is more to it than put your signature on the contract. That is why INVESTINSPAIN, as real estate specialist in the region, can help you through the entire purchase process. We will take you on inspection tour, we help you with the translation of important documents and we support you at the time of the purchase. But our services do not stop there. We can also help you with the furniture and the decoration of your new apartment. You can also contact us to help you with property management and the security of your new home. If desired, we can even take care of the rental of your second home in Spain.

Discover our offer by type

Spotlight Projects

Be Lagom: 13 luxury villas with panoramic sea views surrounded by Mediterranean gardens starting from €1.100.000

Types: Villa

Location: Benahavis

Oceana Views: 78 apartments and penthouses with stunning sea views in Cancelada starting from €240.000

Types: Apartment, Penthouse

Location: Benahavis, Cancelada, Estepona

Aqualina: exclusive luxury boutique development of 58 apartments in Benahavis starting from €475.000

Types: Apartment, Penthouse

Location: Benahavis

Appartement à vendre à la Costa del Sol

Appartement à vendre à la Costa del Sol – Vous avez toujours rêvé d’une résidence secondaire de luxe à la Costa del Sol? INVESTINSPAIN peut vous aider à trouver l’appartement de vos rêves dans cette belle région méditerranéenne.

Appartement à vendre à la Costa del Sol, un investissement intéressant

La Costa del Sol, 300 km au long de la côte espagnole sur la Mer Méditerranée. Cette belle région de l’Andalousie se trouve entre Gibraltar et Almeria. La Costa del Sol est situé dans les provinces de Malaga, Cadiz et Granada. Les villes balnéaires Marbella, Mijas et Estepona sont situés dans la partie occidentale de la Costa del Sol. Ces zones sont extrêmement populaire pour les vacanciers et les personnes qui veulent déménager définitivement en Espagne. Par conséquent, le marché immobilier à la Costa del Sol est très intéressant en ce moment: à cause de la crise d’il y a quelques années, les prix sont relativement bas. Le moment idéal pour un bon investissement!

Investir sans soucis avec INVESTINSPAIN

Soleil, mer, plage, terrains de golf, restaurants, boutiques, etc. Tout ce que vous rêvez pour une résidence secondaire en Espagne. Acheter une résidence secondaire en Espagne n’est pas si évident. Il y a beaucoup plus à faire que signer le contrat d’achat… C’est pourquoi INVESTINSPAIN, comme spécialiste immobilier dans la région, peut vous aider pendant tout le processus. Nous pouvons organiser un voyage d’inspection sur mesure sur place pour aller visiter les projets de votre choix. Nous vous aidons également avec les traduction des documents importants pour vous et pour le notaire. Mais notre service ne s’arrête pas là. Nous pouvons également vous aider avec le décor et les meubles de votre nouvel appartement. En outre, vous pouvez également nous contacter concernant les systèmes de sécurité et la maintenance de votre appartement.  Si vous le souhaitez, nous pouvons même nous occuper de la location de votre nouvelle appartement.

Project spotlight

Complexe ‘contemporary’ surplombant la côte de Fuengirola à partir de €289.000

Type: Appartement

Endroit: Fuengirola

Villa avec architecture spectaculaire située dans un des meilleurs terrains de golf à Marbella à €1.390.000

Type: Villa

Endroit: Benahavis, San Pedro de Alcantara

Appartements en style villa frontline beach à coté de Laguna Village, à partir de €2.500.000

Type: Appartement, Penthouse, Villa

Endroit: Estepona, Marbella, San Pedro de Alcantara