Trendy apartment for sale in Marbella with sea view

Trendy apartment for sale in Marbella with sea view – The chic, sun-drenched city of Marbella at the Costa del Sol, combines authentic architecture with modern touches. The beach near to your apartment, water sports facilities, beautiful boulevards, the famous port of Puerto Banus, countless restaurants and a lot of other facilities. Are you considering investing in a second home at the Costa del Sol? INVESTINSPAIN helps you to find the most beautiful real estate opportunities in the best locations in Marbella. Soon, you will be enjoying the sun from your terrace, with spectacular sea views and the smell of orange blossom in your own apartment in Marbella.

Apartment for sale in Marbella – Invest without concerns with INVESTINSPAIN

Finding the apartment of your dreams at the Costa del Sol is just the first step of a lot of tasks linked to the complete investment process: control of the property, tax administration, decoration, maintenance during your absence and so on. INVESTINSPAIN can help you with all these aspects an also in avoiding obstacles, together with our team of experts.

Sun, sea, beach, golf courses, restaurants, boutiques, etc. Everything you can ask for next to your second home in Spain. The process of buying a second home however is not so obvious. There is more to it than put your signature on the contract. That is why INVESTINSPAIN, as real estate specialist in the region, can help you through the entire purchase process. We will take you on inspection tour, we help you with the translation of important documents and we support you at the time of the purchase. But our services do not stop there. We can also help you with the furniture and the decoration of your new apartment. You can also contact us to help you with property management and the security of your new home. If desired, we can even take care of the rental of your second home in Spain.

Interested in a project? Let us know!

Did you see an interesting project in our portfolio of new developments? A beautiful apartment with sea view over the Mediterranean coast line or the resort-style building on the Golden Mile. Feel free to make an appointment to discuss your needs and budget with us. We will balance your needs and budget to offer you luxury real estate opportunities with the best locations.Do not miss your opportunity and book an inspection trip to Marbella. INVESTINSPAIN will assist you through the entire process. Soon you will be enjoying the Mediterranean lifestyle!

Discover our offer by type

Spotlight Projects

Hacienda Las Chapas: recent gebouwde villa in exclusieve villawijk met panoramische berg- en zeezichten

Types: Villa

Location: Cabopino, Elviria

Top contemporary project overlooking the Fuengirola coastline starting from €349.000

Types: Apartment, Penthouse

Location: Fuengirola

Villa with stunning architecture in the middle of one of the best golf courses in Marbella at €1.390.000

Types: Villa

Location: Benahavis, San Pedro de Alcantara

Appartement mondain à vendre à Marbella avec vue sur mer

La belle ville de Marbella, à la Costa del Sol combine une architecture authentique avec le confort le plus moderne. La plage de la région, les sports d’eau, les bouvelards, le célèbre port de Puerto Banus, de nombreux restaurants et de nombreuses autres installations. Vous envisagez d’investir dans une résidence secondaire à la Costa del Sol? INVESTINSPAIN vous aide à trouver votre maison de rêve dans les meilleurs endroits à Marbella. Profitez bientôt du soleil sur votre terrasse, avec des vues spectaculaires sur la mer et le parfum de la fleur d’oranger dans votre propre appartement à Marbella.

Investir sans soucis avec INVESTINSPAIN

Trouver l’appartement de vos rêves à la Costa del Sol n’est pas si évident. Et ceci est juste le début d’un long trajet: le contrôle du bâtiment, l’administration fiscale, la conception de l’intérieur, la maintenance pendant votre absence, … La liste est très longue. C’est pourquoi INVESTINSPAIN peut vous aider à éviter les obstacles avec l’aide d’une équipe d’experts.

Il y a beaucoup plus à faire que signer le contrat d’achat… C’est pourquoi INVESTINSPAIN, comme spécialiste immobilier dans la région, peut vous aider pendant tout le processus. Nous pouvons organiser un voyage d’inspection sur mesure sur place pour aller visiter les projets de votre choix. Nous vous aidons également avec les traduction des documents importants pour vous et pour le notaire. Mais notre service ne s’arrête pas là. Nous pouvons également vous aider avec le décor et les meubles de votre nouvel appartement. En outre, vous pouvez également nous contacter concernant les systèmes de sécurité et la maintenance de votre appartement.  Si vous le souhaitez, nous pouvons même nous occuper de la location de votre nouvelle appartement.

Vous avez trouvé un projet qui vous intéresse?

Vous avez trouvé un projet qui vous intéresse dans notre portefeuille de nouveaux projets et vous désirez plus d’informations? Cet abordable complexe d’appartements avec vue mer ou le projet en style resort sur le  Golden Mile? N’hésitez pas à venir discuter vos besoins à notre bureau. Nous sommes analysons vos besoins et votre budget pour vous offrir de projets spectaculaires. Ne ratez pas votre chance et réservez un voyage d’inspection tout de suite sur place. INVESTINSPAIN peut vous assister pendant tout le processus.

Découvrez notre offre selon type

Project spotlight

Complexe ‘contemporary’ surplombant la côte de Fuengirola à partir de €349.000

Type: Appartement

Endroit: Fuengirola

Villa avec architecture spectaculaire située dans un des meilleurs terrains de golf à Marbella à €1.390.000

Type: Villa

Endroit: Benahavis, San Pedro de Alcantara

Appartements en style villa frontline beach à coté de Laguna Village, à partir de €2.500.000

Type: Appartement, Penthouse, Villa

Endroit: Estepona, Marbella, San Pedro de Alcantara