Apartment for sale in Spain with sea view

Apartment for sale in Spain with sea view – You are looking for a while to buy an apartment in the beautiful South of Spain as a second home or as an investment? The region of Marbella – San Pedro – Estepona is one of the most strongly increasing rent-regions in Spain. Would you like to purchase an apartment, a villa, a penthouse or a townhouse? We can inform you without obligation. In addition, we protect you for possible pitfalls and we streamline the whole process.  

As a Belgian real estate agency we can help you achieve your dream!

Has it been your dream for years to buy an apartment or villa in Spain?INVESTINSPAIN is a Belgian real estate agency specialized in the Costa del Sol region. We can help you realize your dreams. You can count on our experience for professional advice at every step of the purchase process. We can advice you to help you avoid all the difficulties that you may encounter in investment abroad. Our focus is this specific region of Spain and thereby we also have the necessary extensive experience. We offer personal service and an exclusive service package. This services not only include advice with all the formalities (including translations of Spanish technical documents), but we also can help you to furnish your new home and offer property management services. With this full-service package we try to help you achieve your dream and still help you after the purchase.

Apartment for sale in Spain: our offer

We can offer you a very extensive selection of the best new construction projects at the Costa del Sol (Marbella, Estepona, …). From resort apartments by the beach, to modern apartments in natural surroundings or apartments in villa-style, with spectacular sea views.

INVESTINSPAIN is your local real estate specialist with extensive experience in this beautiful region. You can make an appointment in our office in Mechelen for more information. Do you want to visit some projects in Marbella? Then we can organise an inspection trip to Marbella. Please feel free to contact us and we will help you achieve your dream.

Discover our offer by type

Spotlight Projects

Hacienda Las Chapas: recently built villa in exclusive villa area with panoramic sea and mountain views

Types: Villa

Location: Cabopino, Elviria

Top contemporary project overlooking the Fuengirola coastline starting from €349.000

Types: Apartment, Penthouse

Location: Fuengirola

Villa with stunning architecture in the middle of one of the best golf courses in Marbella at €1.390.000

Types: Villa

Location: Benahavis, San Pedro de Alcantara

Appartement à vendre en Espagne avec vue sur mer

Appartement à vendre en Espagne avec vue sur mer – Vous cherchez depuis longtemps un appartement exclusif dans le magnifique sud de l’Espagne comme résidence secondaire ou comme un bon investissement? La région d’Estepona Marbella – San Pedro – est en croissance au niveau de loyer. Vous cherchez un appartement, un penthouse ou une villa? Nous pouvons vous informer sans engagement. En outre, nous vous protégeons de pièges possibles. 

Comme agence immobilière belge, INVESTINSPAIN peut vous aider

Vous rêvez depuis longtemps d’une résidence secondaire dans le sud de l’Espagne? Comme agence immobilière belge, INVESTINSPAIN peut vous aider à trouver votre appartement à la Costa del Sol. Vous pouvez compter sur notre expérience pour des conseils professionnels à chaque étape du processus d’achat. Nous pouvons vous conseiller durant tout le trajet par notre paquet full-service. Ce service comprend non seulement l’aide avec toutes les formalités (y compris les traductions), mais nous pouvons également vous aider avec toutes vos questions pratiques (par exemple meubler votre appartement ou l’entretien de votre appartement). Grâce à ce service complet nous pouvons vous aider à completer vos rêves.

Appartement à vendre en Espagne: notre offre

Nous pouvons vous proposer un choix des meilleures projets existants ou nouveaux dans la région de la Costa del Sol (Marbella, Estepona,…). Appartements dans un resort près de la plage, appartements modernes dans un cadre naturel ou appartements en style villa avec ou sans vue sur la mer.

Bien sûr, vous voulez visiter les projets de votre choix. C’est pourquoi chez INVESTINSPAIN nous organisons un voyage d’inspection de 3 jours. Nous pouvons vous montrer le projet ou les projets de votre choix. Nous vous guiderons et répondrons à vos questions. Si nécessaire, une seconde visite sera planifiée. Vous auriez aussi le temps pendant ce voyage d’inspection d’explorer la région.

Découvrez notre offre selon type

Project spotlight

Hacienda Las Chapas: villa récente dans un quartier exclusif avec des vues panoramiques sur la mer et les montagnes

Type: Villa

Endroit: Cabopino, Elviria

Complexe ‘contemporary’ surplombant la côte de Fuengirola à partir de €349.000

Type: Appartement

Endroit: Fuengirola

Villa avec architecture spectaculaire située dans un des meilleurs terrains de golf à Marbella à €1.390.000

Type: Villa

Endroit: Benahavis, San Pedro de Alcantara