Luxury real estate at the Costa del Sol for sale

Luxury real estate at the Costa del Sol for sale – Are you looking for a second stay at the Costa del Sol which also is an attractive investment in terms of rental income? Waste no time with searching among thousands of buildings. At INVESTINSPAIN we know the Costa del Sol very good. Through our local network we know the most interesting new developmentsprojects on toplocations for you to select. Discover our offer.

Your own villa in Marbella

Is a beautiful villa at the sun-drenched Spanish South coast something for you? Perhaps you are looking for a new stay at the cosmopolitan Marbella, the beating heart of the Costa del Sol. Or do you want to settle in the authentic Estepona close to enourmous golf courses? Maybe you tend rather to a luxurious property in Sotogrande, a resort-complex with all the necessary facilities within walking distance.

Do you prefer an apartment?

A villa-apartment with sea view, a penthouse within walking distance of the beach, a resort-style apartment near the golf course, … In our portfolio you will find all the best that the Costa has to offer. We offer you the best real estate projects in the very best locations. You can also experience it all by yourself! Go on a guided inspection tour to the possibilities on site.

The ideal townhouse et the Costa del Sol for sale can be yours.

Luxury real estate at the Costa del Sol for sale? INVESTINSPAIN makes can help you through all the steps. Which projects do we have in our portfolio? For golf lovers we offer luxury homes located right on the best golf courses, such as the La Cañada golf course or the world famous Valderrama golf course in Sotogrande resort. Or do you just always want to live by the sea? Then a first level townhouse with sea views and private access to the beach is something for you. These are just a few examples of the beautiful buildings that allow us to introduce you. Interested? Make an appointment and come visit us in Mechelen.

Discover our offer by type

Spotlight Projects

Be Lagom: 13 luxury villas with panoramic sea views surrounded by Mediterranean gardens starting from €1.100.000

Types: Villa

Location: Benahavis

Oceana Views: 78 apartments and penthouses with stunning sea views in Cancelada starting from €240.000

Types: Apartment, Penthouse

Location: Benahavis, Cancelada, Estepona

Aqualina: exclusive luxury boutique development of 58 apartments in Benahavis starting from €475.000

Types: Apartment, Penthouse

Location: Benahavis

Immobilier de luxe à vendre à la Costa del Sol

Immobilier de luxe à vendre à la Costa del Sol – Vous êtes à la recherche d’une maison secondaire de luxe à la Costa del Sol, qui est très intéressant en termes de loyer? Ne perdez pas de temps. Chez INVESTINSPAIN nous connaissons très bien la Costa del Sol et grâce à notre réseau locale, nous pouvons vous présenter les projets de nouvelle construction les plus intéressants. Découvrez notre offre ici.

Votre propre villa à Marbella

Vous êtes à la recherche d’une belle villa dans le sud de l’Espagne? Peut-être vous recherchez une nouvelle maison dans le centre cosmopolite Marbella, le cœur de la Costa del Sol. Ou vous préférez passer vos vacances à Estepona, une ville plus authentique à proximité des parcours de golf? Une autre possibilité est une villa de luxe à Sotogrande, près de toutes les facilités nécessaires.

Vous préférez un appartement?

Un appartement en style villa avec vue sur la mer, un penthouse à quelques pas de la plage, un appartement dans un resort près d’un parcours de golf… chez INVESTINSPAIN vous trouverez les meilleurs projets immobiliers dans les meilleurs endroits. Vous avez trouvé un projet qui vous intéresse? On peut organiser un voyage d’inspection sur mesure en Espagne pour vous.

Townhouse à la Costa del Sol

Immobilier de luxe à vendre à la Costa del Sol pour un prix très intéressant? INVESTINSPAIN le rend possible. Quels projets de nouvelle construction on a dans notre portefeuille en ce moment? Pour les amateurs de golf, nous proposons de maisons de luxe situées sur les meilleurs terrains de golf, comme le parcours de golf de La Cañada ou le parcours de golf de Valderrama à Sotogrande. Ou voulez-vous vivre au bord de la mer? Alors un projet de townhouses en première ligne de plage peut être très intéressant pour vous. Voici quelques exemples des beaux développements. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour planifier un rendez-vous à notre bureau à Malines.

Découvrez notre offre selon type

Project spotlight

Be Lagom: 13 villas de luxe avec des vues sur mer entourées par des jardins méditerranéens à partir de €1.100.000

Type: Villa

Endroit: Benahavis

Oceana Views: nouveau projet de 78 appartements et penthouses modernes à Cancelada à partir de €240.000

Type: Appartement, Penthouse

Endroit: Benahavis, Cancelada, Estepona

Aqualina: projet exclusif de 58 appartements à Benahavis à partir de €475.000

Type: Appartement, Penthouse

Endroit: Benahavis