Beautiful houses for sale in Marbella

Beautiful houses for sale in Marbella – Due to the continued demand for beautiful new construction projects at the Costa del Sol, the offer of houses for sale in Marbella is very large. Marbella is a large, popular seaside resort that embraces the best that the Costa del Sol has to offer. This is why many Belgians decided to invest in this region to purchase a second home.

The region of Marbella is very attractive

Marbella is a lively city with a preserved historical center and it is known for its beautiful marina of Puerto Banus. Wondering what culture and leisure experience Marbella has to offer? You will find art galleries, beautiful golf courses, gourmet restaurants, the most beautiful boulevards, a rich nightlife and luxury marinas.

Luxurious houses for sale in Marbella

A luxury apartment with first line sea views, a penthouse with views over a nature reserve, a charming townhouse or the class of a beautiful villa. It all belongs our offer of new developments in Marbella. The INVESTINSPAIN-team will be pleased to give you more information. We can also count on our local network of talented architects and project developers. So we can offer you the most beautiful and most interesting projects for sale in Marbella.

Discover the investment possibilities

Did you see an interesting project in our portfolio of new developments? A beautiful apartment with sea view over the Mediterranean coast line or the resort-style building on the Golden Mile. Feel free to make an appointment to discuss your needs and budget with us. We will balance your needs and budget to offer you luxury real estate opportunities with the best locations.Do not miss your opportunity and book an inspection trip to Marbella. INVESTINSPAIN will assist you through the entire process. Soon you will be enjoying the Mediterranean lifestyle!

After-sales service of INVESTINSPAIN

It is after the signature of the purchase contract (which we can translate for you) that you will experience the advantages of our full-service package. Our goal is to streamline the after-sale process for you. We can help you with the security and maintenance of your new home in Marbella. We can assist you with the contracts of all local utilities. Our main goal is that you do not have to worry about anything during the whole process (from the inspection trip to the furnishing of your new home). Do you want to rent out your property during the periods that you are not there? INVESTINSPAIN can also help you. Feel free to contact us.

Discover our offer by type

Spotlight Projects

Be Lagom: 13 luxury villas with panoramic sea views surrounded by Mediterranean gardens starting from €1.100.000

Types: Villa

Location: Benahavis

Oceana Views: 78 apartments and penthouses with stunning sea views in Cancelada starting from €240.000

Types: Apartment, Penthouse

Location: Benahavis, Cancelada, Estepona

Aqualina: exclusive luxury boutique development of 58 apartments in Benahavis starting from €475.000

Types: Apartment, Penthouse

Location: Benahavis

Maisons à vendre à Marbella: projets magnifiques

Maisons à vendre à Marbella – Vue la demande continue de nouveaux projets de construction à la Costa del Sol, l’offre de maisons à vendre à Marbella est énorme. Marbella est une grande et populaire ville qui peut vous offrir un style de vie magnifique. C’est pourquoi de nombreux belges ont décidé d’investir dans une résidence secondaire dans cette région.

La popularité de Marbella

Marbella est une ville vivante avec un centre historique magnifique et le port de Puerto Banus, très connu chez les amateurs de yachts. Vous vous demandez quelles activités culturelles sont disponibles à Marbella? Vous y trouverez des galeries d’art, de beaux terrains de golf, restaurants gastronomiques, les plus beaux boulevards, discothèques et ports de luxe.

Maisons à vendre à Marbella: projets magnifiques

Un appartement de luxe avec vue sur la mer en première ligne, un penthouse surplombant une réserve naturelle, une charmante maison de ville ou la classe d’une belle villa. Tout cela appartient à l’offre de nouveaux développements à Marbella que nous avons dans notre portefeuille. Avec l’aide de notre notre réseau local de talentueux architectes et promoteurs immobiliers, nous pouvons vous offrir une sélection des opportunités les plus intéressantes dans la région de Marbella.

Découvrez les possibilités d’investissement

Vous pouvez vite vous perdre dans l’offre énorme sur internet. Ne perdez pas du temps et évitez les risques. Comme spécialiste en immobilier à Marbella et ses environs, INVESTINSPAIN peut vous proposer une sélection d’appartements qui corresponde exactement avec vos besoins et votre budget. Vous avez trouvé quelques appartements qui vous intéressent? On peut organiser un voyage d’inspection pour visiter les projets et la région. Le processus d’achat de votre résidence secondaire en Espagne peut être compliqué car tous les documents sont en Espagnol. Avec le paquet full-service, INVESTINSPAIN peut vous guider dans ce processus. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour fixer un rendez-vous à notre bureau à Malines pour recevoir les informations!

Service après-vente de INVESTINSPAIN

Non seulement on vous aide à trouver la maison de vos rêves, mais on vous offre également un paquet full-service. Des conseils professionnels sont le plus important dans notre service en général et surtout quand il s’agit des conseils juridiques et/ou fiscales. Quels documents doivent être signés, planifier des rendez-vous chez la banque, le notaire, etc. De cette manière, vous évitez les pièges pendant le processus d’achat. Même après l’achat de votre nouvelle maison on peut vous assister. Nous travaillons avec certaines partenaires qu’on peut vous conseiller pour par exemple meubler votre appartement. Nous pouvons aussi vous aider avec l’installation de votre TV, le système de sécurité, le gaz et l’électricité, gestion de votre nouvelle maison et location.

Découvrez notre offre selon type

Project spotlight

Be Lagom: 13 villas de luxe avec des vues sur mer entourées par des jardins méditerranéens à partir de €1.100.000

Type: Villa

Endroit: Benahavis

Oceana Views: nouveau projet de 78 appartements et penthouses modernes à Cancelada à partir de €240.000

Type: Appartement, Penthouse

Endroit: Benahavis, Cancelada, Estepona

Aqualina: projet exclusif de 58 appartements à Benahavis à partir de €475.000

Type: Appartement, Penthouse

Endroit: Benahavis