Buy apartment Marbella

Buy apartment Marbella – A luxury apartment with sea view near Puerto Banus, a townhouse close to the Golden Mile in Estepona or your personal villa on one of the best golf courses in Spain. All that and much more is possible when you invest in the exclusive real estate selection of INVESTINSPAIN in Andalucia, Spain.

Your own apartment in Marbella

What do you think of an apartment on the Golden Mile with sophisticated architecture and near to exclusive facilities plus all the services of a luxury resort within easy reach? We also take into account preferences for beautiful views over natural beauty and panoramic sea views. The luxury of a private villa with community security combined with first line sea view? We can offer this with our beautiful project of a villa-style apartment complex. There are a lot of beautiful project available in and around Marbella.

Apartment Marbella: purchase, maintenance, security, … of your new home

After a relaxing inspection trip where you visit the projects of your choice and you get to kwon the region, the ‘real work’ starts. INVESTINSPAIN can then help you with the translation of important documents and we support you at the time of the purchase. But our services do not stop there. We can also help you with tax and legal questions. After te purchase we can assist you with the furniture and the decoration of your new apartment. You can also contact us to help you with property management and the security of your new home. If desired, we can even take care of the rental of your second home in Spain.

This complete service package allows you to invest without concerns. INVESTINSPAIN can take care of all the practical details. No pitfalls after signing the purchase agreement because we offer you advice, guidance and regulate the practical matters where you may not have thought of. Now you can relax and enjoy your life under the Spanish sun. Make an appointment to receive more information concerning our interesting projects.

Discover our offer by type

Spotlight Projects

SYZYGY The Villas: Modern villa between Estepona and Marbella immediately available at €1.380.000

Types: Villa

Location: Benahavis, Cancelada, Estepona

Villa Nebbia: Modern villa with frontline golf location and panoramic sea views in Atalaya Golf

Types: Villa

Location: Benahavis

BYU HILLS: 24 top luxury apartments with breath-taking views in Benahavis from €1.250.000

Types: Apartment, Penthouse

Location: Benahavis, Marbella

Aqualina: exclusive luxury boutique development of 58 apartments in Benahavis starting from €475.000

Types: Apartment, Penthouse

Location: Benahavis

Emare: Frontline beach villa-apartments next to Laguna Village, starting from €3.100.000

Types: Apartment, Penthouse, Villa

Location: Estepona, Marbella, San Pedro de Alcantara

Acheter appartement Marbella

Acheter appartement Marbella – De nombreux belges veulent investir dans une résidence secondaire à la belle Costa del Sol. Certaines personnes sont à la recherche d’une grande villa. Nous pouvons vous offrir également un projet de penthouses en style villa. Ces appartement spacieux vous offrent le même luxe qu’une villa ou une townhouse.

Appartement Marbella: votre maison secondaire de luxe

Que pensez-vous d’un appartement sur le Golden Mile avec une architecture sophistiquée et équipements exclusifs ainsi que tous les services d’un hôtel de luxe à proximité? Nous tenons aussi compte des préférences concernant des vues sur la nature et une vue panoramique sur la mer. Le luxe d’une villa privée dans une communauté fermée combiné avec des vues sur la mer? Pas de problème, dans notre complexe d’appartements en style villa vous trouverez votre choix. Il y a énormément de projets magnifiques dans la région de Marbella.

Appartement Marbella: achat, maintenance, décoration, sécurité et beaucoup plus

Après un voyage d’inspection pendant lequel vous visitez les projets de votre choix et la région, vous devez tenir compte des détails pratiques. Nous pouvons vous aider par exemple avec les traduction des documents importants pour vous et pour le notaire. Mais notre service ne s’arrête pas là. Nous pouvons également vous aider avec toutes vos questions légales et juridiques. Même après la vente on peut vous assister avec le décor et les meubles de votre nouvel appartement. En outre, vous pouvez également nous contacter concernant les systèmes de sécurité et la maintenance de votre appartement. Si vous le souhaitez, nous pouvons même nous occuper de la location de votre nouvelle appartement.

Notre service complet vous permet d’investir sans soucis. INVESTINSPAIN s’occupe de toutes les détails pratiques dont vous avez besoin, même après l’achat. Evitez les obstacles après avoir signé le contrat de vente avec nos conseils. Maintenant vous pouvez profiter de votre vie sous le soleil espagnol. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour prendre un rendez-vous et recevoir toutes les informations concernants nos projets intéressants.

Project spotlight

SYZYGY villa 54: Villa moderne in Cancelada – disponible immédiatement à €1.345.000

Type: Villa

Endroit: Cancelada

Palo Alto: Nouveau projet moderne dans les montagnes d’Ojen à partir de €375.000

Type: Appartement, Penthouse, Villa

Endroit: Marbella, Ojen