BYU HILLS: 24 top luxury apartments with breath-taking views in Benahavis from €1.250.000

BYU HILLS is a luxurious new construction project in boutique style, on a unique location, in the most prestigious area of ​​Benahavis – Marbella. This project is a pearl at the Costa del Sol, consisting of 24 apartments spread over three buildings. The project has been deliberately kept small-scale to offer you maximum privacy and tranquillity. Furthermore, you will be able to enjoy breath-taking views. The location is simply spectacular and was chosen in that way, so that you have a panoramic sea view from every apartment.

BYU HILLS: The apartments

All apartments have a prestigious, luxurious and trendy image and are built to the highest quality standards. They each have three bedrooms and a spacious terrace of about 60 square meters. The penthouses also have a private swimming pool. Each apartment has 2 parking spaces and a storage room in the basement of the building. The ingenious boutique concept of the architect offers you a maximum of privacy.

For the interior of your apartment, only the best is good enough. Comfort and luxury are the keywords that were thought of for the decoration of your gem in the sun. The kitchen will be designed by the prestigious brand Bulthaup and the kitchen appliances are from the renowned brands Miele and Siemens. The bathrooms are equipped with bathroom fixtures of the brand Villeroy & Boch.

Each apartment has home automation for the control of heating, lighting, hot water and air-conditioning. Your home will be kept cool by an air conditioning of the brand Daikin and underfloor heating will be installed in the whole apartment. Your safety is guaranteed by an alarm system connected to a security company and for fire prevention there are smoke detectors in the main rooms.

Swimming pool and garden

In the common parts of this unique residence BYU HILLS you can relax in an oasis of greenery. And when you take a dip in the pool, you can enjoy a fantastic view that extends from Marbella to the Rock of Gibraltar.

The developers of BUY HILLS have only one objective in mind, namely to offer you an exceptional living environment. Striving for perfection, creating an extraordinary quality of life are our passions that we would like to share with you.

Characteristics:

  • Gated luxurious complex
  • 24h security
  • Panoramic sea views
  • Terraces of more than 60 m²
  • Private pool for ground floor apartments and penthouses
  • Exclusive Bulthaup kitchens

INVESTINSPAIN.BE

Please do check our services, which will allow you to enjoy your second home without any burdens. We offer the purchase services, furniture, as well as Property Management (key holding, gardening, cleaning, …) to our customers only!

If you should be interested in this project, you can enter your details in our contact page. We are looking forward to meet you in our offices in Spain or Belgium!

Prices & availability? Click here to make an appointment at our office to receive all information.

BYU HILLS: Projet boutique d’appartement de luxe à Benahavis à partir de €830.000

BYU HILLS est un nouveau projet de luxe en style boutique sur un emplacement unique dans le quartier le plus prestigieux de Benahavis – Marbella. Ce projet se compose de 24 appartements, répartis sur trois bâtiments. Le but principal de ce projet et de garantir l’intimité des résidents. L’emplacement du projet est spectaculaire! Grâce à l’emplacement idéale, chaque appartement dispose de vues panoramiques sur la mer.

BYU HILLS: Les appartements

Tous les appartements ont une image prestigieuse, luxueuse et branchée et sont construits selon les plus hauts standards de qualité. Ils ont chacun trois chambres et une grande terrasse d’environ 60 m². Les penthouses ont aussi une piscine privée. Tous les appartements auront 2 places de parking et une chambre de stockage dans le sous-sol du bâtiment (compris dans le prix d’achat).

Pour l’intérieur des appartements uniquement les meilleurs matériaux sont sélectionnés. Le confort et le luxe sont au cœur de ce projet. La cuisine sera conçue par la prestigieuse marque Bulthaup et les appareils de cuisine sont des marques connues Miele et Siemens. Pour les salles de bains ce projet à choisi la marque Villeroy & Boch.

Chaque appartement dispose d’un système d’automatisation pour le fonctionnement du chauffage, de l’éclairage, de l’eau chaude et de la climatisation. Le système de climatisation d’air est de la marque Daikin et partout dans l’appartement le chauffage au sol sera installé. Votre sécurité est garantie par un système d’alarme relié à une entreprise de sécurité et différents détecteurs de fumée seront installés dans les appartements.

Piscine et jardins

Dans les espaces communs de BYU HILLS, vous pourrez vous détendre dans des beaux jardins. À la piscine de ce complexe, vous pourrez profiter d’une vue imprenable qui s’étend de Marbella jusqu’à Gibraltar. Les développeurs de BYU HILLS n’ont qu’un seul objectif en tête, créer une vie exceptionnelle!

Caractéristiques:

  • Communauté de luxe fermée
  • Sécurité 24/24 h
  • Vues panoramiques sur la mer
  • Terrasses de plus de 60 m²
  • Piscine privée est une option pour les appartements au rez-de-chaussée et les penthouses
  • Cuisines exclusives Bulthaup


INVESTINSPAIN.BE

Assurez-vous de vérifier nos services, pour profiter sans aucun souci de votre propriété. Les services sont par exemple l’assistance durant l’achat, meubler les maisons et la gestion des propriétés!

Si vous êtes intéressé par ce projet, vous pouvez nous le faire savoir via notre page de contact. Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir dans l’un de nos bureaux en Belgique ou en Espagne!

Les prix et la disponibilité? Cliquez ici pour planifier votre rendez-vous et recevoir toutes les informations!