Hoyo 19 – Los Famingos: 138 ‘key-ready’ apartments & penthouses overlooking Villa Padierna Palace hotel

Hoyo 19: The only ‘Key ready’ contemporary, luxury Estepona apartments, in the most sought after address on the Costa del Sol

Hoyo 19 is an exclusive residential complex of apartments and penthouses currently available on the Costa del Sol. Situated adjacent to the world famous Villa Padierna Palace Hotel within the prestigious 5-star Los Flamingos Golf Resort in Benahavis, the complex comprises of 1, 2 or 3 bedroom upscale residencies. These extremely desirable homes are part of a private gated community occupying the perfect position, close to golf, beaches and the wonderful Costa del Sol towns of Marbella, Puerto Banus and Estepona to the west. Los Flamingos boasts three courses, Flamingos Golf, Alferini Golf and Tramores Golf. All are 18 hole courses offering superb golf for players of all levels.

The architecture of Residencial Hoyo 19 marries contemporary elements like glass railings and slate grey patio tiles with traditional European design such as wood cladding. Extensive outdoor space virtually doubles the living areas and provides those all-important majestic panoramic golf, mountain and sea views. A neutral palette and pale marble tile floors enhance the sense of light and space in these contemporary Estepona apartments providing the perfect backdrop of stylish accents such as dark wood bathroom vanity units and window frames.

The apartments are distributed between several low-rise buildings nestled amongst spectacular mature landscaped gardens. Tropical palms, winding pathways, lawns and dry stone walls give way to reveal surprises such as a putting green, 4 lagoon style swimming pools and paddle tennis courts. Each property has a dedicated garage space and some units have a lockable store room.

These smart stylish contemporary Estepona apartments offer the perfect combination of design, comfort and high quality finishes. Double aspect windows and large patio doors allow natural light to bathe the living room whilst providing access to an impressive private terrace (penthouses boast 2 terraces/ solariums and ground floor apartments have a private garden). Each terrace is edged with an attractive wood and glass wall designed to be aesthetically appealing and also to take advantage of the spectacular, golf and in some cases sea views.

The configuration of each property will depend upon its position and the number of bedrooms. Every possible convenience has been addressed in these contemporary Estepona apartments including generous hall storage and each bedroom has fitted wardrobes and the master bedrooms have a dressing room. Marble floors and skirting, matt white doors with opaque glass windows and stainless steel door furniture add the final flourish. Modern kitchens can be customised by selecting one of 2 different packages, each offering a choice of finishes, fittings and appliances chosen for style, quality and convenience. A large adjoining utility room provides additional space. These beautiful Residencial Hoyo 19 homes incorporate carefully considered features designed to give residents the ultimate Spanish sunshine lifestyle.

Main characteristics of Hoyo 19:

  • Secure underground parking with lift access to the apartments.
  • Spacious gardens
  • Walking distance to the golf course
  • Putting green
  • Sports facilities
  • Underground garage
  • 24h Security

Please do check our services, which will allow you to enjoy your second home without any burdens. We offer the purchase services, furniture, as well as Property Management (key holding, gardening, cleaning, …) to our customers only!

If you should be interested in this project, you can enter your details in our contact page. We are looking forward to meet you in our offices in Spain or Belgium!

Prices & availability? Click here to make an appointment at our office to receive all information.

Hoyo 19 – Los Famingos: 138 appartements & penthouses ‘key-ready’ avec vue sur mer et golf

Hoyo 19: Le seul projet ‘clé sur porte’ construit dans une région très exclusive de la Costa del Sol.

Hoyo 19 est un complexe résidentiel exclusif d’appartements et penthouses qui sont actuellement disponibles sur la Costa del Sol. Situé près du célèbre Villa Padierna Palace Hotel, dans le prestigieux resort golf de 5 étoiles à Los Flamingos (Benahavis), ce complexe se compose de résidences de luxe de 1, 2 ou 3 chambres. Ceux-ci font partie d’une communauté fermée avec un emplacement idéal, près du golf, des plages et de les magnifiques villes de la Costa del Sol comme Marbella, Puerto Banus et Estepona. Los Flamingos dispose de trois terrains de golf, Flamingo’s Golf, Alferini Golf et Tramores Golf. Tous les terrains de 18 trous et offrent une superbe expérience pour les joueurs de tous les niveaux.

L’architecture du Residencial Hoyo 19 se compose des éléments contemporains tels que des balustrades en verre et carreaux de terrasse en ardoise et d’un design européen traditionnel comme par exemple l’emploi du bois sur la façade. L’espace extérieur spacieux vous donne l’impression que la surface de l’appartement est le double et en même temps vous avez une vue fantastique sur le golf, la mer et la montagne. Une palette neutre et le carrelage en  marbre clair renforcent le sens de lumière et d’espace dans les appartements.

Les appartements sont répartis entre plusieurs bâtiments pas très hauts entourés de jardins spectaculaires. Palmiers tropicaux, beaux petits chemins, un putting green, 4 piscines de style lagon et courts de paddle. Chaque appartement dispose d’une place de parking et certaines unités ont une partie fermée.

Ces élégants appartements de style contemporain offrent la parfaite combinaison de design, confort et haute qualité des finitions. Les double portes et fenêtres assurent des chambres tres claires et en même temps un accès à une impressionnante terrasse privée (les penthouses ont 2 terrasses / solariums et les appartements rez-de-chaussée ont un jardin privé). Chaque terrasse est bordée d’un mur en bois et en verre conçu pour profiter de la spectaculaire vue sur le golf et dans certains cas, de la vue sur la mer.

La configuration de chaque appartement dépend de la position et le nombre de chambres. Toutes les chambres sont équipées avec des armoires sur mesure et la chambre principale a un dressing. Les cuisines sont totalement équipées avec beaucoup d’importance pour le style, la qualité et le confort.

Quelques caractéristiques de Hoyo 19: 

  • Parking souterrain sécurisé avec accès direct par ascenseur aux appartements
  • Jardins spacieux
  • à distance de marche du golf
  • Putting green
  • Facilités de sport
  • Sécurité 24h

INVESTINSPAIN.BE

Assurez-vous de vérifier nos services, pour profiter sans aucun souci de votre propriété. Les services sont par exemple l’assistance durant l’achat, meubler les maisons et la gestion des propriétés!

Si vous êtes intéressé par ce projet, vous pouvez nous le faire savoir via notre page de contact. Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir dans l’un de nos bureaux en Belgique ou en Espagne!

Les prix et la disponibilité? Cliquez ici pour planifier votre rendez-vous et recevoir toutes les informations!