Mirador de los Flamingos: apartment with 2/3 bedrooms with 180° panoramic sea views

Project

This beautiful apartment, with first occupation in February 2014, is located in the complex Mirador de los Flamingos. This prestigious complex offers plenty of opportunities for people who love peace, relaxation, gastronomy and nature. The project combines the elegance of a traditional architectural style with elements of contemporary architecture. This beautiful apartment will be available by the summer 2018.

Location

The project Mirador de Los Flamingos is located between Marbella and Estepona in one of the most charming areas of the Costa del Sol, the apartment is surrounded by the sea, the mountains, lakes and golf courses. From your terrace you can enjoy this breathtaking views. The 5* hotel Villa Padierna Spa is located in the same closed domain.

Lay-out

This ground floor apartment with a total living area of 106 m² has the following lay-out: entrance hall – private area with 2 bedrooms (to adjust smoothly to 3 bedrooms) and 2 bathrooms – the master bedroom has a built-in dressing – modern kitchen with appliances and access to a small terrace – living room with sitting area, dining area and fireplace – access to the covered terrace of 40 m², with a beautiful view over the swimming pool, the sea and golf. This apartment also has a closed parking included in the price.

Private terrace & garden

Covered terrace of 40 m² and private garden of 40 m². South-facing and view over the pool and sea. The terrace is also closed by means of glass curtains, to enjoy the Mediterranean weather all year long!

Communal garden

Beautiful garden with large swimming pool, grass area, palm trees and a beautiful view over the sea, golf course and the mountains.

Finishing

This spacious apartment, located on the ground floor is finished with the best materials (marble floors, fireplace, air conditioning & heating, alarm) and a very practical lay-out. All facilities like telephony, internet and TV Vlaanderen are already available. All furniture, including cutlery, glass, paintings, floor coverings, bed linen, curtains, … are included in the price!

INVESTINSPAIN.BE

Please do check our Services, which will allow you to enjoy your second home without any burdens. We offer the purchase services, furniture, as well as Property management (Key holding, gardening, cleaning, …) to our customers only!

If you should be interested in this project, you can enter your details in our contact page. We are looking forward to meet you in our offices in Spain or Belgium!

Prices & availability? Click here, and we’ll send it to you!

Mirador de los Flamingos: appartement de 2/3 chambres avec des vues panoramiques sur la mer de 180° à €435.000

Project

Cet appartement, avec première habitation en février 2014, se trouve dans le complexe résidentiel Mirador de los Flamingos de 39 appartements, situé dans un quartier fermé (sécurité 24/24h), avec un terrain de golf énorme (Los Flamingos) et une vue panoramique sur la mer. Cet appartement sera disponible pour l’été 2018.

Endroit

Le projet Mirador de Los Flamingos est situé entre Marbella et Estepona, un des quartiers les plus populaires et les plus charmants de la Costa del Sol entouré par la mer et les montagnes, les lacs et les parcours de golf où vous aurez une vue à couper le souffle. Le hôtel 5 étoiles Villa Padierna Spa se trouve dans la même zone.

Disposition

Cet appartement au rez-de-chaussée dispose d’une surface habitable de 106m² et à la disposition suivante: le hall d’entrée – zone privée avec 2 chambres à coucher (peut s’adapter facilement pour 3 chambres) et 2 salles de bains – la chambre principalé à un dressing incorporé –  une cuisine équipée et accès à une petit terrasse – salon avec salle à manger et feu ouvert – l’accès à la terrasse couverte de 40 m², avec une belle vue sur la piscine, la mer et le golf. Il y a aussi un parking fermé inclus dans le prix.

Jardin & terrasse

Une terrasse couverte de 40 m² qui donne sur un jardin privé de 40 m² couverte. Cette terrasse est orientée sur le sud et a une vue sur la piscine et la mer. La terrasse peut être fermée par des ‘rideaux’ en verre, pour profiter du climat méditerranéen tout au long de l’année!

Jardin commun

Jardin entièrement aménagé avec une grande piscine, des palmiers et une belle vue sur la mer, parcours de golf et les montagnes.

Finition

Dans cet appartement spacieux, situé au rez-de-chaussée est fini avec les meilleurs matériaux (sols en marbre, feu ouvert, climatisation et chauffage, alarme) et une disposition très pratique. Tout le nécessaire est déjà fait pour la connexion téléphonique et l’internet. Tous les meubles, y compris les couverts, les verres, tapis, décoration, linge de lit, rideaux,… sont inclus!

INVESTINSPAIN.BE

Assurez-vous de vérifier nos Services, pour profiter sans aucun souci de votre propriété. Les services sont par exemple l’assistance durant l’achat, meubler les maisons et la gestion des propriétés!

Si vous êtes intéressé par ce projet, vous pouvez nous le faire savoir via notre page de contact. Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir dans l’un de nos bureaux en Belgique ou en Espagne!

Les prix et la disponibilité? Cliquez ici, et nous vous envoyons les informations!