Nine Lions Residences: 50 apartments in villa style located above Puerto Banus starting from €565.000

Nine Lions Residences: Luxury hillside living

Welcome to your new home. Nine Lions Residences comprises over 50 spacious and bright apartments, distributed across nine villas on a hillside. The communal clubhouse with its two swimming pools, spa and fitness area is in the centre of the development and a third generous swimming pool lies in the west, nestled amongst the fresh, green landscaped gardens.

Privileged location

Situated just above vibrant Puerto Banus and overlooking three stunning golf courses, Nine Lions Residences enjoys a superb location. Many restaurants, bars and cafés line the Port, offering a selection of high-quality international cuisine. El Lago de las Tortugas just next to the development provides a peaceful backdrop for a picnic and the beautiful sandy beaches of Puerto Banus are just a few minutes drive.

  • Royal Golf Club Las Brisas: 4 min drive
  • Golf Club Los Naranjos: 4 min drive
  • Golf Club Aloha: 6 min drive
  • Puerto Banus: 12 min drive
  • Ocean Club Marbella: 11 min drive
  • Paddle Club: 11 min drive
  • Puerto Banus Shopping Centre: 12 min drive

Exceptional spacious apartments with hight-quality finishes

Each of the nine villas is home to between five and seven apartments, ranging from 90 sqm to 284 sqm. Several garden apartments include private swimming pools set among the fresh vegetation. All apartments have spacious, partially shaded terraces that offer panoramic views of the surrounding countryside and Gibraltar.

The meticulously designed interior spaces ensure that Nine Lions Residences is at the vanguard of modern living. Warm ivory tiles are laid throughout kitchens, bathrooms, toilets and laundry room floors, with the rest of the floor spaces fitted out with oak floorboards in a distinct white hue. High-quality brands such as Gaggenau and Villeroy & Boch are used in toilets, laundry rooms and kitchens, to provide timeless solutions to everyday living.

Communal areas

The clubhouse provides an ideal space to relax and enjoy the long afternoons beside an enticing outdoor swimming pool. The spa and fitness area are located in the clubhouse and offer various exercise machines as well as a sauna, jacuzzi, Turkish bath, ice fountain and indoor swimming pool. A second outdoor swimming pool lies in the west of Nine Lions Residences.

INVESTINSPAIN.BE

Please do check our services, which will allow you to enjoy your second home without any burdens. We offer the purchase services, furniture, as well as Property Management (key holding, gardening, cleaning, …) to our customers only!

If you should be interested in this project, you can enter your details in our contact page. We are looking forward to meet you in our offices in Spain or Belgium!

Prices & availability? Click here to make an appointment at our office to receive all information.

Nine Lions Residences: 50 appartements en style villa situés près de Puerto Banus à partir de€565.000

Nine Lions Residences: Appartements en style villa

Le projet Nine Lions Residences se compose de 50 appartements spacieux, répartis sur neuf villas sur une belle colline. Le club house est le centre du projet, avec deux piscines, un spa et un centre de fitness. La troisième piscine est située dans la partie occidentale du complexe et est entourée de beaux jardins.

Endroit privilégié

Ce projet est situé juste au-dessus du port animé de Puerto Banus et vous offre une vue imprenable de trois terrains de golf à couper le souffle. Vous y trouverez les meilleurs restaurants et bars de la région avec une offre de haute qualité. Ce projet est situé juste à côté du lac ‘El Lago de las Tortugas’, l’endroit idéal pour se détendre ou pour profiter d’un agréable pique-nique. Les belles plages de Puerto Banus se trouvent à seulement quelques minutes.

  • Royal Golf Club Las Brisas: 4 min
  • Golf Club Los Naranjos: 4 min
  • Golf Club Aloha: 6 min
  • Puerto Banus: 12 min
  • Ocean Club Marbella: 11 min
  • Paddle Club: 11 min
  • Puerto Banus Shopping Centre: 12 min

Beaucoup d’espace et finition de haute qualité

Chaque bloc, construit en style villa, se compose de seulement cinq à sept appartements avec des surfaces entre 90 m² et 284m². Les propriétaires des appartements au rez-de-chaussée ont la possibilité de choisir pour une propre piscine privée. Tous les appartements disposent de terrasses spacieuses, avec des vues panoramiques sur le paysage magnifique et Gibraltar.

L’intérieur moderne des appartements de Nine Lions Residences est soigneusement conçu. Un carrelage de couleur ivoire est placé dans la cuisine, les salles de bains, la chambre de stockage et les toilettes. Pour les autres pièces, des planchers en chêne dans une teinte claires seront utilisées. Pour les finitions dans la cuisine, les salles de bains, les wc’s et la chambre de stockage les marques qualitatives Gaggenau et Villeroy & Boch seront utilisées.

Zones communs

Le clubhouse est l’endroit idéal pour se détendre et profiter de longues après-midi à une piscine extérieure entourée de magnifiques jardins. Le spa et la salle de sport sont également situés dans ce pavillon. Ici, vous pourrez utiliser le meilleur équipement de fitness, sauna, jacuzzi, bain turc et piscine intérieure. Dans la partie ouest du projet, il y a une troisième piscine.

INVESTINSPAIN.BE

Assurez-vous de vérifier nos services, pour profiter sans aucun souci de votre propriété. Les services sont par exemple l’assistance durant l’achat, meubler les maisons et la gestion des propriétés!

Si vous êtes intéressé par ce projet, vous pouvez nous le faire savoir via notre page de contact. Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir dans l’un de nos bureaux en Belgique ou en Espagne!

Les prix et la disponibilité? Cliquez ici pour planifier votre rendez-vous et recevoir toutes les informations!

Ook de logistiek vanuit België naar Spanje, nemen we voor onze rekening!