OASIS 17: Modern villas next to La Resina Golf starting at €749.500 – 50% SOLD!

Welcome to OASIS 17, a new boutique project of 23 fabulous contemporary villas due completion April 2019 set amidst stunning scenery and ideally located only 10 minutes from Estepona and Puerto Banus on the New Golden Mile, within walking distance to La Resina Golf club, and Selwo’s Natural reserve park.The location provides very easy access to the main road and is close to all nearby facilities and amenities .
All future owners will benefit from a family golf membership included at the local golf course.

At OASIS 17, there is a choice of 3 & 4 bedroomed detached homes built to the highest standards and boosting several options such as fitting a basement and roof terrace. The properties feature an open plan design with a grand living-dining room, a designer kitchen equipped with exclusive appliances, double bedrooms with built in wardrobes and luxuriously appointed bathrooms. All homes offer a private swimming pool surrounded by inviting gardens.

The launch prices at OASIS 17 represent tremendous value for money as the villas feature plots from 800m2 .Much thought and detail has gone into the design to create a comfortable villa with good quality specifications that offer a superb lifestyle choice for those looking for a new home by combining clean architectural lines and spacious living areas designed for Mediterranean Living.

We also have a small showroom on site featuring the materials and qualities of the villas.

INVESTINSPAIN.BE

Please do check our services, which will allow you to enjoy your second home without any burdens. We offer the purchase services, furniture, as well as Property Management (key holding, gardening, cleaning, …) to our customers only!

If you should be interested in this project, you can enter your details in our contact page. We are looking forward to meet you in our offices in Spain or Belgium!

Prices & availability? Click here to make an appointment at our office to receive all information.

OASIS 17: Villas modernes à côté de La Resina Golf à partir de €749.500 – 50% VENDU!

Bienvenue chez OASIS 17, un nouveau projet boutique de 23 belles villas modernes pour fin avril 2019 au milieu d’un paysage magnifique, idéalement situé à 10 minutes de Estepona et Puerto Banus sur la nouvelle Golden Mile et à quelques pas de La Resina Golf Club et la réserve naturelle de Selwo. L’emplacement permet d’accéder très facilement à la route principale et se trouve à proximité de toutes facilités et commodités.

Tous les futurs propriétaires bénéficieront d’un abonnement de golf familial inclus au parcours de golf dans la domaine.

À OASIS 17, il y a un choix de maisons individuelles avec 3 & 4 chambres construites aux normes les plus élevées et avec diverses options qui peuvent être ajoutées, comme une cave aménagée ou un solarium. Les villas disposent aussi d’une grande cuisine ouverte, équipée avec des appareils exclusifs, d’un grand salon et salle à manger, des chambres doubles avec des placards intégrés et des salles de bains luxueusement équipées. Toutes les maisons ont une piscine privée entourée des jardins, l’espace idéal pour accueillir vos amis et famille.

Les prix de départ pour le projet de OASIS 17 représentent très bien le concept ‘value for money’ pour des villas de luxe sur des parcelles de 800 m2 avec un emplacement privilégié. Beaucoup de réflexion a été consacré à la conception d’une villa confortable avec des spécifications de qualité fantastiques pour une haute qualité de vie.

Nous avons également une petite salle d’exposition sur le site, où vous pourrez admirer les finitions et les qualités des villas.

INVESTINSPAIN.BE

Assurez-vous de vérifier nos services, pour profiter sans aucun souci de votre propriété. Les services sont par exemple l’assistance durant l’achat, meubler les maisons et la gestion des propriétés!

Si vous êtes intéressé par ce projet, vous pouvez nous le faire savoir via notre page de contact. Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir dans l’un de nos bureaux en Belgique ou en Espagne!

Les prix et la disponibilité? Cliquez ici pour planifier votre rendez-vous et recevoir toutes les informations!