Oceana Views: 78 apartments and penthouses with stunning sea views in Cancelada starting from €240.000

About the development

Oceana Views & Oceana Collection is a select development of highly contemporary two and three bedroom apartments, penthouses and three bedroom town homes with an exceptional location on the sought after New Golden Mile, neighbouring the renowned area of Los Flamingos.

The ultra-contemporary development of apartments, Oceana Views, is located in an elevated position across five stylish low-rise buildings which benefits from a south-western orientation making the most of the sunsets over the Mediterranean. The town homes, Oceana Collection, are located below the sleek apartment buildings, meaning stunning sea views can be enjoyed from practically all apartments and town homes.

Providing some truly stunning sea views the development is centrally located near the charming village of Cancelada which offers an abundance of amenities within walking distance and in addition some of the most well-known golf courses including La Quinta, Los Flamingos and El Higueral are within a few minutes drive. Owners will have access to an exclusive Club House boasting fantastic social and wellness facilities such as an indoor pool, sauna and on-site cafeteria. The stunning beaches of this stretch of coastline are some of the most desirable in the region and this exclusive contemporary development is located within a secure gated complex offering so much more than great views.

The apartments of Oceana Views

Open plan and contemporary in design, the apartments and penthouses feature a large terrace area perfect for alfresco dining with spectacular views. Large oversized glass doors allow natural light to bathe the spacious interior areas and with neutral décor throughout each apartment will easily become home once personalised.

The configuration will depend on what type of apartment you choose but ample bedrooms boast fitted wardrobes and an en-suite double bathroom with the master bedroom also benefiting from a walk-in dressing room. A fully equipped kitchen featuring high gloss white units adds to the modern feel preferred by our international clients. Penthouses benefit from a stylish rooftop solarium where you can relax and unwind in your own private sanctuary.

Features:

  • En-suite bathrooms
  • Porcelain floors
  • Fitted wardrobes
  • Hot and cold air conditioning
  • Glass balustrades
  • Fully equipped kitchen
  • Floor-to-ceiling windows
  • Underground parking
  • Secure gated complex

The club house

Owning a home in Oceana Views offers a taste of the relaxing Mediterranean lifestyle as owners will have access to an exclusive Club House boasting a superb selection of leisure facilities including an indoor pool, sauna, social areas and on-site cafeteria. The development offers a lifestyle synonymous with the well-known luxury enjoyed on the Costa del Sol with elegant accommodation choices and superb on-site facilities. Here you can immerse yourself in your Costa del Sol dream lifestyle.

Location

The beautiful village of Cancelada has the charm of a traditional Andalusian village and nestles between two of the most desired areas on the Costa del Sol, Estepona to the west and Marbella to the east. The area is quieter and more family orientated than its neighbours with mainly low rise accommodations never spoiling a view.

  • Cancelada: 10 minute walk
  • Golf: 3 minutes (car)
  • Beach: 2 minutes (car)
  • Marbella and Puerto Banus: 10 minutes (car)
  • Estepona centre: 10 minutes (car)
  • Malaga Airport: 45 minutes (car)

INVESTINSPAIN.BE

Please do check our services, which will allow you to enjoy your second home without any burdens. We offer the purchase services, furniture, as well as Property Management (key holding, gardening, cleaning, …) to our customers only!

If you should be interested in this project, you can enter your details in our contact page. We are looking forward to meet you in our offices in Spain or Belgium!

Prices & availability? Click here to make an appointment at our office to receive all information.

Oceana Views: nouveau projet de 78 appartements et penthouses modernes à Cancelada à partir de €240.000

Le projet

Oceana Views & Oceana Collection; un développement exclusif d’appartements et penthouses très modernes et de townhouses de trois chambres. Ce projet a un emplacement exceptionnel sur la New Golden Mile, près du célèbre quartier de Los Flamingos.

Le développement moderne des appartements, Oceana Views, a une position surélevée et les appartement sont distribués en cinq bâtiments de faible hauteur élégants avec une orientation vers le sud-ouest. Une orientation idéale pour profiter des magnifiques couchers de soleil. Les townhouses du projet, Oceana Collection, sont situées sous les appartements, c’est pourquoi la vue magnifique sur la mer est assurée.

Ce projet d’appartements et townhouses se trouve à proximité du charmant village de Cancelada, où vous trouverez une multitude de facilités à distance de marche. En outre, Oceana Views et Oceana Collection sont à proximité des plus célèbres terrains de golf dans la région, notamment La Quinta, Los Flamingos et El Higueral. Les propriétaires auront accès à un club house exclusif du projet avec des équipements sociaux et de bien-être fantastiques, comme une piscine couverte, un sauna et un bar. Ce projet est aussi près des plus belles plages de la région.

Oceana Views: Les appartements

Les appartements, spacieux et avec un design contemporain, disposent d’une grande terrasse, l’endroit idéal pour dîner avec des vues spectaculaires. Les grandes fenêtres garantissent beaucoup de lumière naturelle dans les différentes pièces.

La disposition dépendra du type d’appartement que vous sélectionnez, mais tous les appartements disposent de chambres spacieuses avec des armoires sur mesure et salle de bains. La chambre principale aura aussi un dressing. Les cuisines sont entièrement équipées. En plus, les armoires de la cuisine seront en blanc laqué ce qui donnera un look moderne à l’intérieur de l’appartement.

Caractéristiques:

  • Salles de bains en-suite
  • Carrelage en porcelaine
  • Dressing
  • Climatisation chaud-froid
  • Balustrades en verre
  • Cuisine équipée
  • Fenêtres floor-to-ceiling
  • Parking souterrain
  • Complexe sécurisé

Club house

Les résidents d’Oceana Views et Oceana Collection auront accès à un club house exclusif, avec un large éventail d’équipements de loisirs: une piscine couverte, un sauna et un bar. Avec les appartements et townhouses élégants et les différentes facilités à disposition, ce projet vous offre un style de vie luxueux et exclusif à la Costa del Sol.

Endroit

Le village de Cancelada a le charme d’un village typique de l’Andalousie et se trouve entre les deux endroits les plus populaires de la Costa del Sol: Estepona et Marbella.

  • Cancelada: 10 minutes (à distance de marche)
  • Golf: 3 minutes (en voiture)
  • Plage: 2 minutes (en voiture)
  • Marbella et Puerto Banus: 10 minutes (en voiture)
  • Estepona centre: 10 minutes (en voiture)
  • Aéroport de Malaga: 45 minutes (en voiture)

INVESTINSPAIN.BE

Assurez-vous de vérifier nos services, pour profiter sans aucun souci de votre propriété. Les services sont par exemple l’assistance durant l’achat, meubler les maisons et la gestion des propriétés!

Si vous êtes intéressé par ce projet, vous pouvez nous le faire savoir via notre page de contact. Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir dans l’un de nos bureaux en Belgique ou en Espagne!

Les prix et la disponibilité? Cliquez ici pour planifier votre rendez-vous et recevoir toutes les informations!