Quantum Los Flamingos: Luxury modern villa in Los Flamingos, Benahavis

Features villa Quantum Los Flamingos

  • Plot Area: 1415 m²
  • Built Surface: 950 m²
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms/Guest toilets: 6/2

This luxury modern Quantum Los Flamingos villa is located on a plot of 1415 m² with awe-inspiring views of the Mediterranean sea accomplished by its elevated position in Los Flamingos, Benahavis. Comprised by 5 en-suite bedrooms it gets distributed on 3 levels. The layout of the plans creates a fascinating experience and the architectural wow-effect comes to life as soon as one enters this villa of 950 m² built-up area.

Villa Quantum Los Flamingos is dominated by a horizontal and open concept design due to the rectangular shape and the ambitious architectural design. The house opens entirely towards the south front so that it maximises the suffusion of the exterior light and from where one can enjoy the splendid views. The north front concurs with the main access to the house from the street level therefore it transmits a more sober and forceful architectonical character maintaining the sharp game of walls and plans with a clair-obscure contrast.

On the ground floor level an open concept floor plan will reveal a family living room, formal dining room, open kitchen, an office/study and a guest en-suite bedroom with walk-in closet. The upper floor corresponds to the family level. It has 3 en-suite bedrooms with private dressing rooms. Special mention deserves the master suite and the exclusive and luxurious design of its dressing room and bathroom. Both the ground and the top floor own an incredible outdoor area with large terraces that allow to enjoy the views of both the sea and golf course.

Other remarkable features of villa Quantum Los Flamingos are the rooms that define the basement, most of them, invaded by natural light: a guest bedroom, gym, spa, the games room as well as a bar … It also has a home cinema, laundry and an elevator…

INVESTINSPAIN.BE

Please do check our services, which will allow you to enjoy your second home without any burdens. We offer the purchase services, furniture, as well as Property Management (key holding, gardening, cleaning, …) to our customers only!

If you should be interested in this project, you can enter your details in our contact page. We are looking forward to meet you in our offices in Spain or Belgium!

Prices & availability? Click here to make an appointment at our office to receive all information.

Gallery photos

Quantum Los Flamingos: Villa moderne et très luxueuse à Los Flamingos, Benahavis

Caractéristiques villa Quantum Los Flamingos

  • Terrain: 1415 m²
  • Surface construite: 950 m²
  • Chambres: 5
  • Salles de bains/wc pour invités: 6/2

Villa Quantum Los Flamingos est située sur un terrain de 1415 m² avec des vues magnifiques sur la Mer Méditerranée grâce à la position élevée à Los Flamingos, Benahavis. La maison est construite sur 3 niveaus et dispose de 5 chambres avec salle de bains. Avec une superficie de 950 m² la disposition et l’architecture de la villa sont spectaculaires.

Un design horizontal et ouvert sont au coeur du projet villa Quantum Los Flamingos. Ceci est possible grâce à la forme rectangulaire de la maison. La maison est située vers le sud, c’est pourquoi la lumière dans la villa est maximisée dans toutes les pièces. Sur le côté nord de la maison, se trouve l’entrée principale.

Le rez-de-chaussée de la maison se compose d’un salon, salle à manger, cuisine ouverte, d’un bureau et d’une chambre pour invités avec salle de bains et dressing. L’étage supérieur est le niveau pour la famille. Sur ce niveau se trouvent 3 chambres avec salles de bains, chacune avec un dressing. La chambre principale, avec salle de bains et dressing sera très exclusive et luxueuse. Les deux étage auront de belles terrasses avec des vues sur la mer et les terrains de golf à proximité de la maison.

Une autre caractéristique remarquable de la de villa Quantum Los Flamingos est le niveau sous-sol. La plupart des chambres seront très lumineuses: chambre à coucher supplémentaire, gym, spa, salle de jeux, bar,… Il y a aussi une pièce pour un home cinéma, une buanderie et un ascenseur.

INVESTINSPAIN.BE

Assurez-vous de vérifier nos services, pour profiter sans aucun souci de votre propriété. Les services sont par exemple l’assistance durant l’achat, meubler les maisons et la gestion des propriétés!

Si vous êtes intéressé par ce projet, vous pouvez nous le faire savoir via notre page de contact. Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir dans l’un de nos bureaux en Belgique ou en Espagne!

Les prix et la disponibilité? Cliquez ici pour planifier votre rendez-vous et recevoir toutes les informations!