Velvet: New project of 12 villas with sea views in Cancelada starting from €985.000

This new development, Velvet, comprises 12 independent villas with unique and contemporary design. The extensive and flat garden areas offer stunning panoramic sea views. This exclusive development offers maximum accommodation with the opportunity to customize to your personal taste by choosing from 3 different types and sizes. Double height entrance with fantastic size to welcome your friends and family. Fully fitted kitchens to the highest standards and separated laundry area.

Location

This exclusive private complex is situated between Marbella and Estepona, on the New Golden Mile. Velvet has 12 exclusive villas, located in a quiet environment and near to the golf domain Los Flamingos, and also close to the shops, schools, restaurants, beaches, sport facilities and professional services of the Costa del Sol.

Located at 1 km from the sea, each villa provides a large, yet manageable plot. Each plot is located on a different level with stunning views over the surrounding countryside and the Mediterranean sea.

Modern design and luxurious architecture define this villaproject Velvet. The sensation of harmony is intensified by using minimalistic window frames that are embedded into the walls. The sliding panes are hidden into the walls, hence opening the house outwards. This villa is going to be built using only the best materials. Also for the garden, with water supply, swimming pool, plants and lighting.

Velvet is a great investment, and at the same time you will increase your quality of life!

Important characteristics Velvet

  • Flat garden area with panoramic sea views
  • 8 minutes to San Pedro
  • 12 minutes to Puerto Banús
  • 15 minutes to Marbella
  • Contemporary design
  • Plot: 632 m² – 1095 m²
  • Built living area: 289 m²
  • Covered terraces: 174 m²
  • Uncovered terraces: 168 m²
  • Flat garden area: 526 m²
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • All bathrooms are en-suite

INVESTINSPAIN.BE

Please do check our services, which will allow you to enjoy your second home without any burdens. We offer the purchase services, furniture, as well as Property Management (key holding, gardening, cleaning, …) to our customers only!

If you should be interested in this project, you can enter your details in our contact page. We are looking forward to meet you in our offices in Spain or Belgium!

Prices & availability? Click here to make an appointment at our office to receive all information.

Technical plans

Velvet: Nouveau projet de 12 villas avec vue sur mer à Cancelada à partir de €985.000

Ce nouveau développement, Velvet, se compose de 12 villas indépendantes avec un design unique et contemporain. Les grands jardins offrent une vue magnifique sur la mer. Ce développement exclusif propose une maison de luxe selon vos goûts personnels. Vous avez le choix entre trois types de villas.

Endroit

Ce projet exclusif privé est situé entre Marbella et Estepona, sur le New Golden Mile. 12 villas exclusives situées dans un endroit très calme et près du domain de golf Los Flamingos et également à proximité des magasins, des écoles, des restaurants, des plages, des installations sportives et des services de la Costa del Sol.

Situé à 1 km de la mer, chaque villa dispose d’un terrain spacieux, mais gérable. Chaque terrain est sur un une autre niveau, mais toutes les villas auront une vue magnifique sur la campagne environnante et la mer Méditerranée.

Le luxe et une architecture moderne sont typiques pour les villas de Velvet. L’intérieur et l’extérieur de cette maison sont combinés parfaitement grâce aux fenêtres. Les profiles sont intégrés dans les murs et les fenêtres ouvertes sont également cachées dans les murs. On utilise que les meilleures qualités dans nos maisons. Aussi, pour le jardin, avec piscine, installation d’eau et éclairage.

Velvet est un investissement fantastique et en même temps une augmentation de votre qualité de vie!

Caractéristiques importantes de Velvet

  • Grand jardin avec vue panoramique sur la mer
  • San Pedro: 8 minutes
  • Puerto Banús: 12 minutes
  • Marbella: 15 minutes
  • Design moderne
  • Terrain: 632 m² – 1095 m²
  • Surface construite: 289 m²
  • Terrasses couvertes:  174 m²
  • Terrasses: 168 m²
  • Jardin: 526 m²
  • Chambres: 4
  • Salles de bains: 5
  • Toutes les salles de bains sont en-suite
  • Cuisine équipée

INVESTINSPAIN.BE

Assurez-vous de vérifier nos services, pour profiter sans aucun souci de votre propriété. Les services sont par exemple l’assistance durant l’achat, meubler les maisons et la gestion des propriétés!

Si vous êtes intéressé par ce projet, vous pouvez nous le faire savoir via notre page de contact. Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir dans l’un de nos bureaux en Belgique ou en Espagne!

Les prix et la disponibilité? Cliquez ici pour planifier votre rendez-vous et recevoir toutes les informations!

Plans techniques