Villa Valle Romano: villa with stunning sea and golf views in Estepona at €695.000

Villa Valle Romano 45 is conceived under the need of a self-enclosed villa, protected from the exterior but at the same time flowing and opened to the pool and garden. The façade of the house is visually connected through the movement of the staircase together with the pool and the chill out areas as if it was a real scale painting. This beautiful villa Valle Romano 45 has 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms. It is built on a plot of 993 m² and with a total built area of 527 m².

Dreams do come true

Every single element, starting from the architecture that gives shape to the building until the smallest design detail, pursues the same philosophy and uses the same language.

Water is used as another building material. The sheet of water along the pool makes the space look wider and smooths the house with the environment.

This villa has been designed using the latest techniques to have an ecological and low maintenance building. It is a unique frontline golf and sea opportunity.

Unique space

Our open plan design accentuates the relation between exterior and interior, giving rise to a unique harmonious space. Through the spaciousness of the spaces in both directions, we obtain with this design a pleasurable and homely climate.

This house has been carefully designed to enable all the rooms, even bathrooms, to having panoramic views. Set on 2 levels, this spacious Costa del Sol villa is going to be built using only the best materials. The master bedroom has a walk-in closet and the 2 bedrooms enjoy luxury on-suite bathrooms.

Marvelous location

This villa is located in the middle of one of the best golf courses in Estepona. You can sit in the evenings on your terrace and enjoy this stunning frontline golf views while the sun comes down over the Mediterranean Sea.

The town of Estepona with many facilities and restaurants is only 12 minutes away by car. Puerto Banus is at 22 minutes and Marbella at 25 minutes.

INVESTINSPAIN.BE

Please do check our services, which will allow you to enjoy your second home without any burdens. We offer the purchase services, furniture, as well as Property Management (key holding, gardening, cleaning, …) to our customers only!

If you should be interested in this project, you can enter your details in our contact page. We are looking forward to meet you in our offices in Spain or Belgium!

Prices & availability? Click here to make an appointment at our office to receive all information.

Gallery photos

Villa Valle Romano: villa avec des vues magnifique sur le golf et la mer à Estepona à €695.000

Villa Valle Romano 45 est une villa protégé de l’extérieur, mais au même temps avec accès direct vers la piscine et le jardin à partir de l’intérieur. La façade de la maison est visuellement connectée avec la piscine et les zones chill-out. Cette belle villa Valle Romano 45, construite sur un terrain de 993 m² et avec une surface construite de 527 m², a 4 chambres et 4 salles de bains.

Dreams do come true

Chaque élément, à partir de l’architecture qui donne forme à la construction jusqu’au moindre détail de la conception, poursuit la même philosophie. Cette villa a été conçue en utilisant les dernières techniques pour obtenir un immeuble écologique et avec peu d’entretien. C’est l’occasion unique d’acheter une villa frontline golf avec vue sur mer en première ligne.

Unique space

À travers de grandes pièces, nous obtenons avec cette conception un climat agréable et accueillant et l’impression de combiner l’intérieur et l’extérieur.

La maison a été conçue pour permettre à toutes les chambres, même salles de bains, d’avoir une vue panoramique. Toutes les chambres ont de luxueuses salles de bains et la chambre principale a également un dressing. Disposée sur 2 niveaux, cette spacieuse villa de Costa del Sol sera construite en utilisant uniquement les meilleurs matériaux.

Marvelous location

Cette villa contemporaine est située sur un des meilleurs terrains de golf de la région et à seulement 12 minutes en voiture des plus belles plages dans la région, ainsi que de Estepona où vous trouvez une large gamme de restaurants, de bars et de boutiques.

Un endroit très calme mais au même temps près du centre ville. À seulement 22 minutes de Puerto Banus et à 25 minutes de Marbella.

INVESTINSPAIN.BE

Assurez-vous de vérifier nos Services, pour profiter sans aucun souci de votre propriété. Les services sont par exemple l’assistance durant l’achat, meubler les maisons et la gestion des propriétés!

Si vous êtes intéressé par ce projet, vous pouvez nous le faire savoir via notre page de contact. Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir dans l’un de nos bureaux en Belgique ou en Espagne!

Les prix et la disponibilité? Cliquez ici, et nous vous envoyons les informations!

Foto galerij