Dream homes for sale Estepona

Dream homes for sale Estepona – from first line golf resort villas to sea view apartments in the authentic Estepona. INVESTINSPAIN helps you to find the second home where you have been dreaming of.

Golf paradise in the charming Estepona

The seaside town of Estepona is nestled in the heart of the Costa del Sol: between the bustling Marbella and the cosy Gibraltar. This popular region is known as the “Costa del Golf” because of the many excellent golf courses along the coast. Golf lovers come here to enjoy the best golf areas of Europe. After all the excitement on the golf course you can relax in one of the many gourmet seafood restaurants or terraces with sea views.

What makes this area so attractive for a second home? Estepona offer a lot of tourist attractions in the area, a good location and accessibility, almost every day sunshine and a warm climate, sports facilities, culture, luxury and relaxation. Whatever you’re looking for, you’ll find it at the Costa del Sol! No wonder that more and more Belgians invest in a home in this attractive region.

Ideal home for sale Estepona, this will soon be yours

Do not hesitate to contact us to make a first appointment at our office in Mechelen. Together we will take a look at the elements you are looking for in a second home at the Spanish Costa del Sol. Based on your requirements, we propose you a top selection of opportunities. Why can INVESTINSPAIN be your partner in finding your dream home? Our extended service package is our most important characteristic. Think of arranging all administrative issues supported by a team of lawyers and tax experts, the security of your new house in Estepona, the total design and furniture, maintenance and even the rental part. The main goal of INVESTINSPAIN is that our customers can invest without concerns. Do you want to receive more information concerning our services? Feel free to make an appointment.

Discover our offer by type

Spotlight Projects

Be Lagom: 13 luxury villas with panoramic sea views surrounded by Mediterranean gardens starting from €1.100.000

Types: Villa

Location: Benahavis

Oceana Views: 78 apartments and penthouses with stunning sea views in Cancelada starting from €240.000

Types: Apartment, Penthouse

Location: Benahavis, Cancelada, Estepona

Aqualina: exclusive luxury boutique development of 58 apartments in Benahavis starting from €475.000

Types: Apartment, Penthouse

Location: Benahavis

Maisons de rêve à vendre à Estepona

Maisons de rêve à vendre à Estepona – Des villas en première ligne de golf ou des appartements avec vue sur la mer dans l’authentique Estepona. INVESTINSPAIN vous aide à trouver la résidence secondaire de vos rêves.

La paradis du Golf à Estepona

La ville balnéaire d’Estepona est situé au coeur de la Costa del Sol: entre la ville de Marbella animée et la belle ville de Gibraltar. Cette région populaire est connue comme la « Costa del Golf » en raison de nombreux terrains de golf excellents. Les amateurs de golf viennent ici pour profiter des meilleures terrains de l’Europe. Après toute cette agitation sur le parcours de golf, vous pourrez vous détendre dans l’un des nombreux restaurants de fruits de mer gourmet ou votre terrasses avec vue sur la mer.

Qu’est ce que rend la région encore plus attrayante pour y acheter une résidence secondaire? Estepona vous donne un excellent point de départ d’attractions touristiques de la région. Un bon emplacement et accessibilité, presque tous les jours du soleil dans un climat agréable, installations sportives, culture, luxe et détente. Tout ce que vous recherchez, vous le trouverez à la Costa del Sol! Pas étonnant que les belges investissent de plus en plus dans cette région.

Maison de rêve à vendre à Estepona

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour planifier un premier rendez-vous à notre bureau à Malines. Nous regardons ensemble quels éléments sont importants pour vous. Selon vos besoins, nous vous proposons de projets exclusifs. Pourquoi choisir INVESTINSPAIN comme partenaire dans votre recherche? Nous vous aidons pendant tout le processus avec notre paquet full-service! Des conseils professionnels sont le plus important dans notre service en général et surtout quand il s’agit des conseils juridiques et/ou fiscales. Quels documents doivent être signés, planifier des rendez-vous chez la banque, le notaire, etc. De cette manière, vous évitez les pièges pendant le processus d’achat. Même après l’achat de votre nouvelle maison on peut vous assister. Nous travaillons avec certaines partenaires qu’on peut vous conseiller pour par exemple meubler votre appartement. Nous pouvons aussi vous aider avec l’installation de votre TV, le système de sécurité, le gaz et l’électricité, gestion de votre nouvelle maison et location.

Découvrez notre offre selon type

Project spotlight

Quantum Los Flamingos: Villa moderne et très luxueuse à Los Flamingos, Benahavis

Type: Villa

Endroit: Benahavis

Unico: Projet boutique très luxueux de 24 appartements à Benahavis à partir de €395.600

Type: Appartement, Penthouse

Endroit: Benahavis

Velvet: Nouveau projet de 12 villas avec vue sur mer à Cancelada à partir de €985.000

Type: Villa

Endroit: Cancelada