Villa with stunning architecture in the middle of one of the best golf courses in Marbella at €1.390.000

LA ALQUERIA 6: DELIGHTFUL AMBIANCE

The design of La Alqueria 6 villa is unique and contemporary. Its stunning architecture keeps the harmony with the natural environment.

This villa has been designed using the latest techniques to have an ecological and low maintenance building. It is a great opportunity to have it all in one: sea and golf views.

DREAMS DO COME TRUE

When the elegance, the balance, and the proportions work together with a perfect design, the architecture becomes art. This villa is located in the heart of this Cosmopolitan area that is the Costa del Sol. Feel and embrace a complete relaxation in company of your beloved ones.

LIVING THE LUXURY

All the qualities we use into our houses are high standard, we only use the best marbles, woods and carpentry for our luxury designs. Our in-house interior designers will work together with you to find the best choices in furniture and finishes.

TRUE RELAXATION

This house has been carefully designed to enable all the rooms, even bathrooms, to have panoramic views. The best way to start another lovely day in paradise. Set on 2 levels, this spacious Costa del Sol villa is going to be built using only the nest materials. On a plot of 1251 m2, this villa with a built living area of 297,98 m2 has 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms and 1 toilet.

MARVELOUS LOCATION

La Alquería 6 is the hottest spot for luxury villas in the Marbella area.This villa is located in the middle of one of the best golf courses in Marbella. Enjoy the evenings on your terrace with this stunning front line golf views while watching the sunset. Only 8 minutes from Banahavis, 14 minutes from Puerto Banus and 22 minutes from Marbella.

INVESTINSPAIN.BE

Please do check our Services, which will allow you to enjoy your second home without any burdens. We offer the purchase services, furniture, as well as Property management (Key holding, gardening, cleaning, …) to our customers only!

If you should be interested in this project, you can enter your details in our contactpage. We are looking forward to meet you in our offices in Spain or Belgium!

Prices & availability? Click here, and we’ll send it to you!

Gallery photos

Villa avec architecture spectaculaire située dans un des meilleurs terrains de golf à Marbella à €1.390.000

LA ALQUERIA 6: DELIGHTFUL AMBIANCE

Le design de villa La Alqueria 6 est unique et contemporain. Son étonnante architecture maintient l’harmonie avec l’environnement naturel. Cette villa a été conçue en utilisant les dernières techniques pour obtenir un bâtiment écologique. C’est une chance de l’avoir tout en un: vue mer et golf.

DREAMS DO COME TRUE

Avec l’élégance, l’équilibre et les proportions d’un design parfait, l’architecture de cette villa devient art. Cette villa est située au cœur de ce quartier cosmopolite de la Costa del Sol. Relaxez-vous dans cette belle maison en compagnie de vos proches.

LIVING THE LUXURY

On utilise que les meilleures qualités dans nos maisons. Par exemple on travaille que avec les meilleurs marbres et types de bois pour nos designs de luxe. Nos architectes d’intérieur internes vous aident à trouver les meilleurs choix dans les meubles et les finitions.

TRUE RELAXATION

La maison a été conçue pour permettre à toutes les chambres, même salles de bains, d’avoir une vue panoramique. Disposée sur 2 niveaux, cette spacieuse villa de Costa del Sol sera construite en utilisant uniquement les meilleurs matériaux. Sur un terrain de 1251 m2, cette villa, avec une surface habitable de 297,98 m2, dispose de 4 chambres, 4 salles de bains et 1 wc.

MARVELOUS LOCATION

La Alquería 6 est le point le plus à la mode pour les villas de luxe dans la région de Marbella. Cette villa est située au milieu d’un des meilleurs terrains de golf à Marbella. Profitez des soirées sur votre terrasse avec cette superbe vue sur le golf. À seulement 8 minutes de Banahavis, 14 minutes de Puerto Banus et à 22 minutes de Marbella.

INVESTINSPAIN.BE

Assurez-vous de vérifier nos services, pour profiter sans aucun souci de votre propriété. Les services sont par exemple l’assistance durant l’achat, meubler les maisons et la gestion des propriétés!

Si vous êtes intéressé par ce projet, vous pouvez nous le faire savoir via notre page de contact. Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir dans l’un de nos bureaux en Belgique ou en Espagne!

Les prix et la disponibilité? Cliquez ici pour planifier votre rendez-vous et recevoir toutes les informations!

Foto galerij